Meet Our Staff

Baylor Scott & White Medical Center - Trophy Club

Our entire staff is focused on your positive experience at Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Trophy Club, from our nurses to our administrators, from our therapists to our financial department.

Listed below are some of the critical members of our staff. You can always contact us at 817.837.4600.

Patra Katsigiannis

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Zinsmeister

Chief Nursing Officer

Melissa Loving

Chief Financial Officer

Sean Salyer

OR Director

Sarah Holloway

Emergency Room Director

Stacey Kelley


Julie Davis

Joint Program Coordinator, PT Director

Kory Gibb

PSU Director

Marshall Johnson

Director of Plant Operations

Ron Shields

IT Director