Our Staff is Committed to You

From our nurses to our administrators, from our therapists to our financial department, our entire staff is focused on your positive experience at Baylor Medical Center at Trophy Club.

Listed below are some of the key members of our staff. You can always contact us at 817.837.4600.

Melanie Chick, Chief Executive Officer
Tina Huddleston, MSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
Jonathan Saunders, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Shumaker, MS, RN, Director Quality/Risk Management
Rick Frank, RN, Operating Room Director
Dian Carmody, RN, Preop/PACU/PAT Director
Liz Madigan, RN, Emergency Department Director
Karen Priddy, RN, Case Manager
Aubrie Beck, Business Office Director
Tiffney Watson, RT(R)(CT), Radiology Director
Starla Holt, Materials Manager
Marshall Johnson, Director of Plant Operations
Mary Skinner, Laboratory Director
Rish Desai, Pharmacy Director
Ron Shields, IT Director
Angie Johnson, RN, Bariatric Coordinator
Donna Irvin, Manager, Human Resources
Myra De Guzman, BSN, RN, Inpatient Director